Mount & Blade: With Fire and Sword Soundtrack Released

Share |

Paradox Interactive today released the developer's choice soundtrack for free, which features 30 tracks from "Mount & Blade Warband" and the upcoming "Mount & Blade: Fire & Sword".

"From the exciting to the soulful, the soundtracks feature the energizing compositions of Jesse Hopkins on Mount & Blade: Warband and his relaxing, peaceful sounds of the East on With Fire & Sword.

The With Fire & Sword soundtrack was the combined effort of Hopkins and Pyotr Salnikov, with Salnikov composing many of the game's more upbeat and soulful tracks such as "Eastern Soul" and "Fighting Bandits".  The Moscow State Historical & Ethnographic Theater is responsible for adding authentic village music to the score."

The soundtrack can be downloaded exclusively from Big Download.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Mount & Blade Boxart


  • Developer: TaleWorlds
  • Publisher: Paradox Interactive
  • Genre: Sim
  • Release Date: January 28, 2015
  • Link: The Official Site
  • ESRB Rating:

Minimum Requirements

Game Search: